Reijseger Fraanje Sylla - Down Deep (CD) - Harmen Fraanje
Pianist Harmen Fraanje writes music for projects & films, performs concerts throughout the world and teaches at the Conservatory of Amsterdam.
product-template-default,single,single-product,postid-498,woocommerce,woocommerce-page,woocommerce-no-js,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-title-hidden,columns-4,qode-theme-ver-9.1.3,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.0.1,vc_responsive

Reijseger Fraanje Sylla – Down Deep (CD)


Ernst Reijseger   Cello
Harmen Fraanje   Piano
Mola Sylla   Voice, M’bira, Xalam, Kongoma

01.   Elena   Ernst Reijseger
02.   M’br   Mola Sylla
03.   Amerigo   Malik Mezzadri
04.   Shaped by the Tide   Harmen Fraanje
05.   Hemisacraal   Ernst Reijseger
06.   E lucevan le stelle   Giacomo Puccini
07.   Ana   Mola Sylla
08.   Down Deep   Ernst Reijseger
09.   Her Eyes   Harmen Fraanje

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Reijseger Fraanje Sylla – Down Deep (CD)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *