harmen fraanje trio fredrik ljungkvist first meeting - Harmen Fraanje
Pianist Harmen Fraanje writes music for projects & films, performs concerts throughout the world and teaches at the Conservatory of Amsterdam.
page-template-default,page,page-id-835,page-child,parent-pageid-17,woocommerce-no-js,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-title-hidden,columns-4,qode-theme-ver-9.1.3,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.0.1,vc_responsive

harmen fraanje trio & fredrik ljungkvist – first meeting

Just Listen Records JL005

Fredrik Ljungkvist   Clarinet, Tenor Saxophone
Harmen Fraanje   Piano
Clemens van der Feen    Double Bass
Tristan Renfrow   Drums

track list

01.   Several   Harmen Fraanje
02.   Bread of Life   Clemens van der Feen
03.   Pi  Harmen Fraanje
04.   Ida Lupino   Carla Bley, Harmen Fraanje (arr)
05.   Fade   Harmen Fraanje
06.   A Small Ray Of Light   Harmen Fraanje
07.   XYZ   Harmen Fraanje
08.   PH   Fredrik Ljungkvist
09.   Epi   Harmen Fraanje
10.   Safe   Harmen Fraanje
11.   Goodbye   Harmen Fraanje