Mats Eilertsen Trio - And Then Comes The Night - Harmen Fraanje
Pianist Harmen Fraanje writes music for projects & films, performs concerts throughout the world and teaches at the Conservatory of Amsterdam.
page-template-default,page,page-id-798,page-child,parent-pageid-17,woocommerce-no-js,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-title-hidden,columns-4,qode-theme-ver-9.1.3,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.0.1,vc_responsive

mats eilertsen – and then comes the night

ECM 2019

Mats Eilertsen   Bass
Harmen Fraanje   Piano
Thomas Strønen    Drums

track list

01.   22   Mats Eilertsen
02.   Perpetum   Mats Eilertsen, Harmen Fraanje, Thomas Strønen
03.   Albatross   Harmen Fraanje
04.   After The Rain   Mats Eilertsen, Harmen Fraanje
05.   The Void   Mats Eilertsen
06.   Solace   Mats Eilertsen, Harmen Fraanje
07.   Sirens   Mats Eilertsen
08.   And Then Comes The Night   Mats Eilertsen, Harmen Fraanje, Thomas Strønen
09.   Soften   Harmen Fraanje
10.   22 (var.)   Mats Eilertsen